How It Feels To Be A Muslim

Droro
2 min readFeb 17, 2024
Photo by Haidan on Unsplash

My religion is flawless. You can claim flaws in my religion, but still nobody got to track a single one.

It is the best thing that happened to me. Greatness grabbed my hand since I was born and raised by that faith. Those are really fortunate who got the same luck as me. I think I'm the winner who got the true belief.

I can say it's an amazing great feeling. I follow that creed enriched by unique norms. I feel great because I follow only one God. I feel great because my faith is clear and free from doubts.

I feel great because my creed restricts me from being rough. I feel great because my belief controls my heart from every negativity. I feel great because I have a hereafter. I feel great because I know that death won't be my end. I feel great because I know my God will reward me for my goodness.

I feel great because my God is watching me every moment. I feel great because I know my God has some plans for me. I feel great because I know my God will give me long-lasting success and happiness.

I feel great because my Prophet is my role model. I feel great because my faith doesn't allow me to exaggerate my respect for my Prophet. Following and learning the Prophet's life, persona charisma, and legacy of my Prophet truly takes me to the home of greatness.

--

--

Droro

Living a villainous life full of uncertainty because heroes are overrated.